Organising Committee

  • Alex Amenta
  • Lashi Bandara
  • Rachel Blakers
  • Chris Bourne
  • Mat Langford
  • Stephen McCormick
  • Matthew Randall
  • Chaitanya Shettigara
  • Koen van den Dungen
  • Griffith Ware


Invited Speakers

  • Mary R Myerscough (University of Sydney)
  • Marty Ross (Mathematical Nomad)
  • Mathai Varghese (University of Adelaide)


Thanks to Frango Studios for their help creating our logo:

Updated:  20 February 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  School Manager