Past events

4–5pm 15 May 2017
Robert Saye (Computational Research Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory)
3.30–5pm 12 May 2017
Cain Edie-Michell (MSI/ANU)
1–2pm 12 May 2017
Caitlin Mattner and Joann Zheng
3.30–4.30pm 9 May 2017
Debargha Banerjee (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune)
1–2pm 5 May 2017
An Ran Chen and Angus Gruen (MSI/ANU)
3.30–4.30pm 2 May 2017
Slawomir Klimek (Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis)
1–2pm 28 April 2017
Edmund Heng and Stephen Deng (MSI/ANU)
11am–12pm 28 April 2017
Shibing Chen (ANU)
4–5pm 27 April 2017
Corey Jones (MSI, ANU)
11am–12pm 21 April 2017
Xu-Jia Wang (ANU)
3.30–4.30pm 11 April 2017
Behrouz Taji (Northwestern University)


Updated:  25 July 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  School Manager