Past events

9.30am–3.50pm 9 June 2017
Various (see description)
3.30–5pm 2 June 2017
Eric Rowell (Texas A&M)
11am–12pm 30 May 2017
David Stewart (The University of Iowa)
3–5pm 29 May 2017
Kathryn Glass (NCEPH) and Jason Sharples (UNSW Canberra)
3.30–5pm 19 May 2017
Damon Binder and Angus Gruen (MSI/ANU)
1–2pm 19 May 2017
James Bailie and Yahya Fidouh (MSI/ANU)
4–5pm 15 May 2017
Robert Saye (Computational Research Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory)
3.30–5pm 12 May 2017
Cain Edie-Michell (MSI/ANU)
1–2pm 12 May 2017
Caitlin Mattner and Joann Zheng


Updated:  24 April 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  School Manager