People

Everyone

Namesort ascending Position Phone Email
Christopher Zoppou Visitor 02/06/2016 - 02/06/2017 +61 2 6125 3650 Christopher.Zoppou@anu.edu.au
Lyu Ziyang PhD +61 2 6125 4992 lyu.ziyang@anu.edu.au
Yuancheng Zhou PhD +61 2 6125 1917 Yuancheng.Zhou@anu.edu.au
Yu Zheng Honours
Weiqiong Zheng Honours
Jianing Zhao Honours +61 2 6125 3146
Yanbai Zhang Honours +61 2 6125 1026
Yinan Zhang Visitor 31/12/2016 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 2920 Yinan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Likun Yao Honours +61 2 6125 1026
Warren Yang Systems Administrator/Programmer +61 2 6125 2709 warren.yang@anu.edu.au
Changwei Xiong Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 7701 xiongcw10@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Simon Wood simon.wood@anu.edu.au
Sue Wilson Emeritus Professor +61 2 6125 4460 sue.wilson@anu.edu.au
Kelly Wicks Senior Administrative Officer (HDR & Education) +61 2 6125 0723 msi.hdr.sa@anu.edu.au
Dayal Wickramasinghe Emeritus Professor +61 2 6125 4296 dayal.wickramasinghe@anu.edu.au
Alan Welsh Professor +61 2 6125 9773 alan.welsh@anu.edu.au
Zack Wei Honours +61 2 6125 3146
Yong Wei Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 7891 yong.wei@anu.edu.au
Griffith Ware Lecturer +61 2 6125 2431 griffith.ware@anu.edu.au
Martin Ward Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 4476 Martin.Ward@anu.edu.au
Jun Wang Visitor 26/02/2016 - 26/08/2017 +61 2 6125 2918 wangjun9@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Xu-Jia Wang Professor +61 2 6125 8968 Xu-Jia.Wang@anu.edu.au
Bryan Wang +61 2 6125 2905 bai-ling.wang@anu.edu.au
Mathai Varghese Research Associate
Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 2904 Mathai.Varghese@adelaide.edu.au
John Urbas Professor
Masters Convenor
+61 2 6125 3876 john.urbas@anu.edu.au
Neil Trudinger Professor +61 2 6125 4568 neil.trudinger@anu.edu.au
Timothy Trudgian Research Fellow +61 2 6125 3620 timothy.trudgian@anu.edu.au
Rodrigo Trevino Visitor 07/02/2017 - 31/03/2017 +61 2 6125 1716 rodrigo.trevino@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Kellie Takenaka Advancement Manager +61 2 6125 2160 kellie.takenaka@anu.edu.au
Melissa Tacy Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 4980 melissa.tacy@anu.edu.au
Alexander Szimayer alexander.szimayer@wiso.uni-hamburg.de
Xifu Sun MPhil +61 2 6125 1917
Srinivasa Rao Subramanya Rao PhD +61 2 6125 9431 Srinivasa.Subramanya@anu.edu.au
Linda Stals Senior Lecturer +61 2 6125 3966 Linda.Stals@anu.edu.au
John Snadden MPhil john.snadden@anu.edu.au
Neville Smythe Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 3473 neville.smythe@anu.edu.au
David Smyth Senior Lecturer +61 2 6125 4233 david.smyth@anu.edu.au
Adam Sikora Research Fellow +61 2 6125 1716 sikora@maths.mq.edu.au
Lynn Seo PhD lynn.seo@anu.edu.au
Raquel Salmeron Visitor 23/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 2689 raquel.salmeron@anu.edu.au
Arnab Saha Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 8505 arnab.saha@anu.edu.au
Derek Robinson Emeritus Professor +61 2 6125 4989 derek.robinson@anu.edu.au
Steve Roberts Undergraduate Convenor +61 2 6125 4445 stephen.roberts@anu.edu.au
Dale Roberts 61 2 6125 7336 dale.roberts@anu.edu.au
Rommel Real PhD +61 2 6125 9431
Samuel Quinn Honours
David Quarel Honours +61 2 6125 1026
Shuaige Qiao PhD +61 2 6125 5482
Greg Preston IT Officer +61 2 6125 8992 greg.preston@anu.edu.au
Pierre Portal Lecturer +61 2 6125 3384 pierre.portal@anu.edu.au
Jordan Pitt PhD Jordan.Pitt@anu.edu.au
Bregje Pauwels Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 4552
Brett Parker Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 3720 brett.parker@anu.edu.au
Peter OSullivan Visitor 01/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 2963 peter.osullivan@anu.edu.au
Chenni Oehmigara PhD +61 2 6125 3994 chaitanya.shettigara@anu.edu.au
Daniel Nix PhD +61 2 6125 4992 daniel.nix@anu.edu.au
Kie Seng Nge Honours
Mike Newman Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 3630 mike.newman@anu.edu.au
Amnon Neeman Professor +61 2 6125 2917 amnon.neeman@anu.edu.au
Tobias Neckel Visitor 17/02/2017 - 16/04/2017 +61 2 6125 0726 neckel@in.tum.de
Gernot Müller mueller@ma.tum.de
Benedict Morrissey MPhil Benedict.Morrissey@anu.edu.au
Scott Morrison HDR Convenor +61 2 6125 2960 scott.morrison@anu.edu.au
Neil Montgomery Casual Lecturer +61 2 6125 2689 neil.montgomery@anu.edu.au
Stuart Mitchell PhD Stuart.Mitchell@anu.edu.au
Fanzi Meng MPhil +61 2 6125 2918
Shahar Mendelson Professor +61 2 6125 8357 shahar.mendelson@anu.edu.au
David Mason Professor of Statistics davidm@udel.edu
Joel Martin Honours
Johnathan Manton Adjunct Professor j.manton@ieee.org
John Maindonald Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 3473 john.maindonald@anu.edu.au
Shane Magrath +61 2 6125 2962 shane.magrath@dsto.defence.gov.au
Jingyue Lu MPhil +61 2 6125 1157 Jingyue.Lu@anu.edu.au
Kevin Lu PhD +61 2 6125 4992 Kevin.Lu@anu.edu.au
Gino Lu PhD +61 2 6125 1007 Gino.Lu@anu.edu.au
Lucia Lu +61 2 6125 2897 lucia.lu@anu.edu.au
Rick Loy Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 2919 rick.loy@anu.edu.au
Alexander Lindner a.lindner@tu-bs.de
Tony Licata +61 2 6125 4628 anthony.licata@anu.edu.au
Joan Licata Lecturer
Honours Convenor
+61 2 6125 2903 joan.licata@anu.edu.au
Qi-Rui Li Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 1020 qi-rui.li@anu.edu.au
Qiuyi Li Honours
Yitao Lei PhD +61 2 6125 3829 Lei.Yitao@anu.edu.au
Jeffrey Lay PhD +61 2 6125 4992 jeffrey.lay@anu.edu.au
Siew Koh Administrative Assistant +61 2 6125 2908 admin.msi@anu.edu.au
Claudia Klüppelberg cklu@ma.tum.de
Ctirad Klimcik Visitor 17/02/2017 - 14/05/2017 ctirad.klimcik@univ-amu.fr
Simon Kitson PhD +61 2 6125 9431 simon.kitson@anu.edu.au
Brittany Joyce Administrative Officer Research +61 2 6125 2897 admin.research.msi@anu.edu.au
Corey Jones Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 3553
Qinian Jin Senior Lecturer +61 2 6125 3995 qinian.jin@anu.edu.au
Xianzheng Jia Postdoctoral Fellow
Post Doctorate
+61 2 6125 2915
Tamiru Jarso Visitor 31/12/2016 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 3553 tamiru.jarso@anu.edu.au
Alex Isaev Professor
PhB Convenor
+61 2 6125 4575 alexander.isaev@anu.edu.au
John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor +61 2 6125 4980 John.hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Francis Hui Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 0581 francis.hui@anu.edu.au
Genggeng Huang Postdoctoral Fellow
Post Doctorate
+61 2 6125 1962 genggenghuang1986@163.com
Algy Howe Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 2916 algy.howe@anu.edu.au
Edmund Heng Honours
Markus Hegland Professor +61 2 6125 4501 markus.hegland@anu.edu.au
Andrew Hassell Professor
Associate Director Research
+61 2 6125 4141 andrew.hassell@anu.edu.au
Grant Harvey MPhil
Sean Darby Harris PhD +61 2 6125 1007 Sean.Harris@anu.edu.au
Jack Hall Research Fellow +61 2 6125 0326 jack.hall@anu.edu.au
Angus Gruen Honours
Jason Grossman Lecturer +61 2 6125 0724 jason.grossman@anu.edu.au
Mandy Gordon School Manager +61 2 6125 2957 mandy.gordon@anu.edu.au
Yahya Fidouh Honours
Lilia Ferrario Associate Director Education +61 2 6125 0346 lilia.ferrario@anu.edu.au
Lishan Fang PhD +61 2 6125 1917 Lishan.Fang@anu.edu.au
Yi Fang Visitor 01/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 0705
Cain Edie-Michell PhD +61 2 6125 4502 Cain.Edie-Michell@anu.edu.au
Ron Doney Professor of Probability Theory +44 (0)161 275 5914 rad@maths.man.ac.uk
Pauline Ding Visitor 19/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 6271 pauline.ding@anu.edu.au
Stephen Deng Honours
Frank de Hoog Visitor 31/12/2016 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 1229 Frank.deHoog@csiro.au
Anne Davis Visitor 01/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 4504 ael.davis@ucl.ac.uk
Zsuzsanna Dancso Research Fellow +61 2 6125 2904 zsuzsi@math.toronto.edu
Daryl Daley Visitor 01/08/2009 - 31/07/2018 +61 2 6125 2915
Robert Culling PhD +61 2 6125 9431 Robert.Culling@anu.edu.au
Barry Croke Senior Lecturer +61 2 6125 2919 barry.croke@anu.edu.au
Michelle Cowie Administrative Officer Education +61 2 6125 4887 admin.teaching.msi@anu.edu.au
John Cossey Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 3625 john.cossey@anu.edu.au
Robert Clark Visitor 01/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 3511
Joseph Chien PhD +61 2 6125 4992 chien-hung.chien@anu.edu.au
Andrew Chew IT Manager +61 2 6125 3833 andrew.chew@anu.edu.au
Derek Cheng PhD +61 2 6125 5482 Derek.Cheng@anu.edu.au
Haodi Chen PhD +61 2 6125 5982 Haodi.Chen@anu.edu.au
Sophie Chen PhD +61 2 6125 5482 Sophie.Chen@anu.edu.au
An Ran Chen Honours
Shibing Chen Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 2955 shibing.chen@anu.edu.au
Alan Carey Professor +61 2 6125 0142 alan.carey@anu.edu.au
Geoffrey Campbell Visitor 01/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 3473 geoffrey.campbell@anu.edu.au
Jesse Burke Research Fellow +61 2 6125 2961
Conrad Burden +61 2 6125 0730 conrad.burden@anu.edu.au
Mark Bugden PhD +61 2 6125 1007 mark.bugden@anu.edu.au
Malcolm Brooks Lecturer +61 2 6125 0724 malcolm.brooks@anu.edu.au
Richard Brent Emeritus Professor +61 2 6125 3873 richard.brent@anu.edu.au
Peter Bouwknegt Professor
Director
+61 2 6125 2329 peter.bouwknegt@anu.edu.au
Gary Bosnjak PhD +61 2 6125 1917 gary.bosnjak@anu.edu.au
Agnes Boskovitz Research Associate +61 2 6125 0705 Agnes.Boskovitz@anu.edu.au
Jim Borger Senior Lecturer +61 2 6125 3750 james.borger@anu.edu.au
James Booth Visitor 13/02/2017 - 31/05/2017 +61 2 6125 7892 jim.booth@cornell.edu
Rachel Blakers PhD rachel.blakers@anu.edu.au
Abhishek Bhardwaj PhD +61 2 6125 3994 Abhishek.Bhardwaj@anu.edu.au
Rodney Baxter Research Fellow
Emeritus Professor
+61 2 6125 3511 Rodney.Baxter@anu.edu.au
Murray Batchelor Professor +61 2 6125 3511 murray.batchelor@anu.edu.au
Louisa Barnsley Research Assistant +61 2 6125 2907 louisabarnsley@gmail.com
Michael Barnsley Professor +61 2 6125 2907 michael.barnsley@anu.edu.au
Rowena Ball Adjunct Associate Professor +61 2 6125 0727 rowena.ball@anu.edu.au
James Bailie Honours
Julian Bailey PhD +61 2 6125 1007 Julian.Bailey@anu.edu.au
Zoltan Bacskai Visitor 09/11/2016 - 31/12/2017 zoltan.bacskai@defence.gov.au
Vigleik Angeltveit Senior Lecturer +61 2 6125 0708 vigleik.angeltveit@anu.edu.au
Elina Andriyanova PhD +61 2 6125 9431 elina.andriyanova@anu.edu.au
Ben Andrews Professor +61 2 6125 3458 ben.andrews@anu.edu.au
Bob Anderssen Adjunct Professor Bob.Anderssen@csiro.au
Hadil Alhazmi PhD +61 2 6125 2918 Hadil.Alhazmi@anu.edu.au

Academics

Namesort ascending Position Phone Email
Changwei Xiong Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 7701 xiongcw10@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Sue Wilson Emeritus Professor +61 2 6125 4460 sue.wilson@anu.edu.au
Dayal Wickramasinghe Emeritus Professor +61 2 6125 4296 dayal.wickramasinghe@anu.edu.au
Alan Welsh Professor +61 2 6125 9773 alan.welsh@anu.edu.au
Yong Wei Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 7891 yong.wei@anu.edu.au
Griffith Ware Lecturer +61 2 6125 2431 griffith.ware@anu.edu.au
Martin Ward Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 4476 Martin.Ward@anu.edu.au
Bryan Wang +61 2 6125 2905 bai-ling.wang@anu.edu.au
Xu-Jia Wang Professor +61 2 6125 8968 Xu-Jia.Wang@anu.edu.au
Mathai Varghese Research Associate
Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 2904 Mathai.Varghese@adelaide.edu.au
John Urbas Professor
Masters Convenor
+61 2 6125 3876 john.urbas@anu.edu.au
Neil Trudinger Professor +61 2 6125 4568 neil.trudinger@anu.edu.au
Timothy Trudgian Research Fellow +61 2 6125 3620 timothy.trudgian@anu.edu.au
Melissa Tacy Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 4980 melissa.tacy@anu.edu.au
Linda Stals Senior Lecturer +61 2 6125 3966 Linda.Stals@anu.edu.au
Neville Smythe Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 3473 neville.smythe@anu.edu.au
David Smyth Senior Lecturer +61 2 6125 4233 david.smyth@anu.edu.au
Arnab Saha Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 8505 arnab.saha@anu.edu.au
Derek Robinson Emeritus Professor +61 2 6125 4989 derek.robinson@anu.edu.au
Steve Roberts Undergraduate Convenor +61 2 6125 4445 stephen.roberts@anu.edu.au
Pierre Portal Lecturer +61 2 6125 3384 pierre.portal@anu.edu.au
Bregje Pauwels Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 4552
Brett Parker Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 3720 brett.parker@anu.edu.au
Mike Newman Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 3630 mike.newman@anu.edu.au
Amnon Neeman Professor +61 2 6125 2917 amnon.neeman@anu.edu.au
Scott Morrison HDR Convenor +61 2 6125 2960 scott.morrison@anu.edu.au
Neil Montgomery Casual Lecturer +61 2 6125 2689 neil.montgomery@anu.edu.au
Shahar Mendelson Professor +61 2 6125 8357 shahar.mendelson@anu.edu.au
John Maindonald Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 3473 john.maindonald@anu.edu.au
Rick Loy Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 2919 rick.loy@anu.edu.au
Joan Licata Lecturer
Honours Convenor
+61 2 6125 2903 joan.licata@anu.edu.au
Tony Licata +61 2 6125 4628 anthony.licata@anu.edu.au
Qi-Rui Li Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 1020 qi-rui.li@anu.edu.au
Corey Jones Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 3553
Qinian Jin Senior Lecturer +61 2 6125 3995 qinian.jin@anu.edu.au
Xianzheng Jia Postdoctoral Fellow
Post Doctorate
+61 2 6125 2915
Alex Isaev Professor
PhB Convenor
+61 2 6125 4575 alexander.isaev@anu.edu.au
John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor +61 2 6125 4980 John.hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Francis Hui Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 0581 francis.hui@anu.edu.au
Genggeng Huang Postdoctoral Fellow
Post Doctorate
+61 2 6125 1962 genggenghuang1986@163.com
Markus Hegland Professor +61 2 6125 4501 markus.hegland@anu.edu.au
Andrew Hassell Professor
Associate Director Research
+61 2 6125 4141 andrew.hassell@anu.edu.au
Jack Hall Research Fellow +61 2 6125 0326 jack.hall@anu.edu.au
Jason Grossman Lecturer +61 2 6125 0724 jason.grossman@anu.edu.au
Lilia Ferrario Associate Director Education +61 2 6125 0346 lilia.ferrario@anu.edu.au
Zsuzsanna Dancso Research Fellow +61 2 6125 2904 zsuzsi@math.toronto.edu
Daryl Daley Visitor 01/08/2009 - 31/07/2018 +61 2 6125 2915
Barry Croke Senior Lecturer +61 2 6125 2919 barry.croke@anu.edu.au
John Cossey Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 3625 john.cossey@anu.edu.au
Shibing Chen Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 2955 shibing.chen@anu.edu.au
Alan Carey Professor +61 2 6125 0142 alan.carey@anu.edu.au
Jesse Burke Research Fellow +61 2 6125 2961
Conrad Burden +61 2 6125 0730 conrad.burden@anu.edu.au
Malcolm Brooks Lecturer +61 2 6125 0724 malcolm.brooks@anu.edu.au
Richard Brent Emeritus Professor +61 2 6125 3873 richard.brent@anu.edu.au
Peter Bouwknegt Professor
Director
+61 2 6125 2329 peter.bouwknegt@anu.edu.au
Agnes Boskovitz Research Associate +61 2 6125 0705 Agnes.Boskovitz@anu.edu.au
Jim Borger Senior Lecturer +61 2 6125 3750 james.borger@anu.edu.au
Rodney Baxter Research Fellow
Emeritus Professor
+61 2 6125 3511 Rodney.Baxter@anu.edu.au
Murray Batchelor Professor +61 2 6125 3511 murray.batchelor@anu.edu.au
Michael Barnsley Professor +61 2 6125 2907 michael.barnsley@anu.edu.au
Louisa Barnsley Research Assistant +61 2 6125 2907 louisabarnsley@gmail.com
Rowena Ball Adjunct Associate Professor +61 2 6125 0727 rowena.ball@anu.edu.au
Vigleik Angeltveit Senior Lecturer +61 2 6125 0708 vigleik.angeltveit@anu.edu.au
Ben Andrews Professor +61 2 6125 3458 ben.andrews@anu.edu.au
Bob Anderssen Adjunct Professor Bob.Anderssen@csiro.au

Visitors

Namesort ascending Position Phone Email
Christopher Zoppou Visitor 02/06/2016 - 02/06/2017 +61 2 6125 3650 Christopher.Zoppou@anu.edu.au
Yinan Zhang Visitor 31/12/2016 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 2920 Yinan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Simon Wood simon.wood@anu.edu.au
Jun Wang Visitor 26/02/2016 - 26/08/2017 +61 2 6125 2918 wangjun9@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Rodrigo Trevino Visitor 07/02/2017 - 31/03/2017 +61 2 6125 1716 rodrigo.trevino@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Adam Sikora Research Fellow +61 2 6125 1716 sikora@maths.mq.edu.au
Raquel Salmeron Visitor 23/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 2689 raquel.salmeron@anu.edu.au
Peter OSullivan Visitor 01/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 2963 peter.osullivan@anu.edu.au
Tobias Neckel Visitor 17/02/2017 - 16/04/2017 +61 2 6125 0726 neckel@in.tum.de
Johnathan Manton Adjunct Professor j.manton@ieee.org
Shane Magrath +61 2 6125 2962 shane.magrath@dsto.defence.gov.au
Ctirad Klimcik Visitor 17/02/2017 - 14/05/2017 ctirad.klimcik@univ-amu.fr
Tamiru Jarso Visitor 31/12/2016 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 3553 tamiru.jarso@anu.edu.au
Algy Howe Retired Fellow +61 2 6125 2916 algy.howe@anu.edu.au
Yi Fang Visitor 01/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 0705
Pauline Ding Visitor 19/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 6271 pauline.ding@anu.edu.au
Frank de Hoog Visitor 31/12/2016 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 1229 Frank.deHoog@csiro.au
Anne Davis Visitor 01/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 4504 ael.davis@ucl.ac.uk
Robert Clark Visitor 01/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 3511
Geoffrey Campbell Visitor 01/01/2017 - 31/12/2017 +61 2 6125 3473 geoffrey.campbell@anu.edu.au
James Booth Visitor 13/02/2017 - 31/05/2017 +61 2 6125 7892 jim.booth@cornell.edu
Zoltan Bacskai Visitor 09/11/2016 - 31/12/2017 zoltan.bacskai@defence.gov.au

Collaborators

Namesort ascending Location Phone Email
Alexander Szimayer University of Hamburg alexander.szimayer@wiso.uni-hamburg.de
Dale Roberts School of Finance & Applied Statistics Building 26C, CBE Bld 61 2 6125 7336 dale.roberts@anu.edu.au
Gernot Müller Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich mueller@ma.tum.de
David Mason University of Delaware davidm@udel.edu
Alexander Lindner Munich University of Technology a.lindner@tu-bs.de
Claudia Klüppelberg Technische Universität München cklu@ma.tum.de
Ron Doney University of Manchester +44 (0)161 275 5914 rad@maths.man.ac.uk

Students

Namesort ascending Position Phone Email Supervisor
Lyu Ziyang PhD +61 2 6125 4992 lyu.ziyang@anu.edu.au
Yuancheng Zhou PhD +61 2 6125 1917 Yuancheng.Zhou@anu.edu.au
Yu Zheng Honours
Weiqiong Zheng Honours
Jianing Zhao Honours +61 2 6125 3146
Yanbai Zhang Honours +61 2 6125 1026
Likun Yao Honours +61 2 6125 1026
Zack Wei Honours +61 2 6125 3146
Xifu Sun MPhil +61 2 6125 1917
Srinivasa Rao Subramanya Rao PhD +61 2 6125 9431 Srinivasa.Subramanya@anu.edu.au
John Snadden MPhil john.snadden@anu.edu.au
Lynn Seo PhD lynn.seo@anu.edu.au
Rommel Real PhD +61 2 6125 9431
Samuel Quinn Honours
David Quarel Honours +61 2 6125 1026
Shuaige Qiao PhD +61 2 6125 5482
Jordan Pitt PhD Jordan.Pitt@anu.edu.au
Chenni Oehmigara PhD +61 2 6125 3994 chaitanya.shettigara@anu.edu.au
Daniel Nix PhD +61 2 6125 4992 daniel.nix@anu.edu.au
Kie Seng Nge Honours
Benedict Morrissey MPhil Benedict.Morrissey@anu.edu.au
Stuart Mitchell PhD Stuart.Mitchell@anu.edu.au
Fanzi Meng MPhil +61 2 6125 2918
Joel Martin Honours
Jingyue Lu MPhil +61 2 6125 1157 Jingyue.Lu@anu.edu.au
Gino Lu PhD +61 2 6125 1007 Gino.Lu@anu.edu.au
Kevin Lu PhD +61 2 6125 4992 Kevin.Lu@anu.edu.au
Qiuyi Li Honours
Yitao Lei PhD +61 2 6125 3829 Lei.Yitao@anu.edu.au
Jeffrey Lay PhD +61 2 6125 4992 jeffrey.lay@anu.edu.au
Simon Kitson PhD +61 2 6125 9431 simon.kitson@anu.edu.au
Edmund Heng Honours
Grant Harvey MPhil
Sean Darby Harris PhD +61 2 6125 1007 Sean.Harris@anu.edu.au
Angus Gruen Honours
Yahya Fidouh Honours
Lishan Fang PhD +61 2 6125 1917 Lishan.Fang@anu.edu.au
Cain Edie-Michell PhD +61 2 6125 4502 Cain.Edie-Michell@anu.edu.au
Stephen Deng Honours
Robert Culling PhD +61 2 6125 9431 Robert.Culling@anu.edu.au
Joseph Chien PhD +61 2 6125 4992 chien-hung.chien@anu.edu.au
Derek Cheng PhD +61 2 6125 5482 Derek.Cheng@anu.edu.au
Haodi Chen PhD +61 2 6125 5982 Haodi.Chen@anu.edu.au
An Ran Chen Honours
Sophie Chen PhD +61 2 6125 5482 Sophie.Chen@anu.edu.au
Mark Bugden PhD +61 2 6125 1007 mark.bugden@anu.edu.au
Gary Bosnjak PhD +61 2 6125 1917 gary.bosnjak@anu.edu.au
Rachel Blakers PhD rachel.blakers@anu.edu.au
Abhishek Bhardwaj PhD +61 2 6125 3994 Abhishek.Bhardwaj@anu.edu.au
James Bailie Honours
Julian Bailey PhD +61 2 6125 1007 Julian.Bailey@anu.edu.au
Elina Andriyanova PhD +61 2 6125 9431 elina.andriyanova@anu.edu.au
Hadil Alhazmi PhD +61 2 6125 2918 Hadil.Alhazmi@anu.edu.au

Professional staff

Namesort ascending Position Phone Email
Warren Yang Systems Administrator/Programmer +61 2 6125 2709 warren.yang@anu.edu.au
Kelly Wicks Senior Administrative Officer (HDR & Education) +61 2 6125 0723 msi.hdr.sa@anu.edu.au
Kellie Takenaka Advancement Manager +61 2 6125 2160 kellie.takenaka@anu.edu.au
Greg Preston IT Officer +61 2 6125 8992 greg.preston@anu.edu.au
Lucia Lu +61 2 6125 2897 lucia.lu@anu.edu.au
Siew Koh Administrative Assistant +61 2 6125 2908 admin.msi@anu.edu.au
Brittany Joyce Administrative Officer Research +61 2 6125 2897 admin.research.msi@anu.edu.au
Mandy Gordon School Manager +61 2 6125 2957 mandy.gordon@anu.edu.au
Michelle Cowie Administrative Officer Education +61 2 6125 4887 admin.teaching.msi@anu.edu.au
Andrew Chew IT Manager +61 2 6125 3833 andrew.chew@anu.edu.au

Updated:  26 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  School Manager