Canberra Number Theory Day

Canberra Number Theory Day is a regular informal meeting for local mathematicians interested in number theory. All are welcome!


  • Matteo Bordignon, UNSW Canberra
  • Derek Cheng, Australian National University
  • Michaela Cully-Hugill, UNSW Canberra
  • Forrest Francis, UNSW Canberra
  • Shehzad Hathi, UNSW Canberra
  • Christopher Hone, Australian National University
  • Ethan Lee, UNSW Canberra
  • Thomas Morrill, UNSW Canberra
  • Aleksander Simonic, UNSW Canberra
  • Yuzheng Yan, Australian National University

Plus speakers from Co-Lab at the ANU 


  • James Borger (ANU)
  • Chenni Shettigara (ANU & Co-Lab at ANU)
  • Timothy Trudgian (UNSW Canberra)

This event is sponsored by The Australian National University, UNSW Canberra and the Co-Lab at the ANU.