Scholarship application

If you are a current ANU student, or you are applying to ANU, use this form to apply for:

  • Chris Heyde & Joe Gani Scholarship
  • Hilary Booth Scholarship
  • Mathematical Sciences Institute Honours Scholarship
  • Tim and Margaret Bourke PhD scholarship.

Email if you have any questions about completing this form.

Only required for current ANU students
Not required for PhD Scholarships

You need to supply details of two academic references who can comment your suitability for award of a scholarship. Each referee must also complete and submit a questionnaire to on your behalf.

Referee one
Referee two
If you wish to make any comment with reference to your preferences, academic record, etc, please include them here.