Students

Find MSI students.

Name Position Contact email Contact number
Thalia Greinke Honours thalia.greinke@anu.edu.au
Remy Adderton PhD Remy.Adderton@anu.edu.au
Lucas Allen PhD Lucas.Allen@anu.edu.au
Jasper Barr PhD Jasper.Barr@anu.edu.au
Benedict Bawagan Honours Benedict.Bawagan@anu.edu.au
Han (Amelia) Bolin PhD Bolin.Han@anu.edu.au
Ranit Bose Honours u6324368@anu.edu.au
Jack Brand PhD jack.brand@anu.edu.au
Aaron Bryce MPhil u6677482@anu.edu.au
Uri Burmester PhD uri.burmester@anu.edu.au
Thomas Burnett Honours u7116015@anu.edu.au
Sophie Chen PhD Sophie.Chen@anu.edu.au
Derek Cheng PhD Derek.Cheng@anu.edu.au
Eve Cheng PhD Wenjun.Cheng@anu.edu.au
Riley Cooper PhD Riley.Cooper@anu.edu.au
Jack Crawford Honours u6409041@anu.edu.au
Jaklyn Crilly PhD Jaklyn.Crilly@anu.edu.au
Joshua Doak PhD Joshua.doak@anu.edu.au
Marcus Flook MPhil Marcus.Flook@anu.edu.au
Frederick Fung PhD frederick.fung@anu.edu.au
Antoine Gansemer PhD Antoine.Gansemer@anu.edu.au
Olin Gao Honours u6940009@anu.edu.au
Sean Harris Postdoctoral Fellow Sean.Harris@anu.edu.au
Sandra Jeyakumar PhD u7073543@anu.edu.au
Seethalakshmi Kayanattath PhD Seethalakshmi.Kayanattath@anu.edu.au
Arunav Kumar PhD Arunav.Kumar@anu.edu.au
Grover Lacaster-Cole Honours U6675502@anu.edu.au
Alexander Lai De Oliveira PhD alexander.laideoliveira@anu.edu.au
Yitao Lei PhD Lei.Yitao@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3829
Zefeng Li Honours zefeng.li@anu.edu.au
Yanjun Liu Honours u7136625@anu.edu.au
Yijia Liu PhD yijia.liu@anu.edu.au
Gino Lu PhD Gino.Lu@anu.edu.au
Xintao Luo PhD xintao.luo@anu.edu.au
Georgiana Lyall Honours georgiana.lyall@anu.edu.au
Yilin Ma PhD u7358144@anu.edu.au
Thomas Malcolm Honours u7105632@anu.edu.au
Kabeer Manali Rahul PhD u7218276@anu.edu.au
Vishnu Mangalath PhD Vishnu.Mangalath@anu.edu.au
Charles McIntosh Honours u5581626@anu.edu.au
Dean Muir PhD dean.muir@anu.edu.au
Jonas Palin Honours u7122652@anu.edu.au
Rudi Prihandoko PhD Rudi.Prihandoko@anu.edu.au
Gleb Shabernev PhD Gleb.Sharbernev@anu.edu.au
David Shellard PhD david.shellard@anu.edu.au
Xiaoying Sun PhD xiaoying.sun@anu.edu.au
Rongping Tang PhD Rongping.Tang@anu.edu.au
Alexander Thomas Honours u6984266@anu.edu.au
Matthew Thomas PhD matthew.thomas1@anu.edu.au
Vandit Trivedi PhD Vandit.Trivedi@anu.edu.au
Ivo Vekemans PhD ivo.vekemans@anu.edu.au
Dominic Weiller PhD Dominic.Weiller@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 4502
Sinead Wilson PhD sinead.wilson@anu.edu.au
Kenny Wiratama PhD Kenny.Wiratama@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Xiao PhD Ian.Xiao@anu.edu.au
Yiming Xu PhD u5943321@anu.edu.au
Mr Ivan Zelich MPhil u7179144@anu.edu.au
Leyao Zha Honours u7110531@anu.edu.au
Wen Qi Zhang PhD WenQi.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Qiyu Zhou Honours Qiyu.Zhou@anu.edu.au