Students

Find MSI students.

Name Position Contact email Contact number
No photo provided
Tushar Muralidharan Honours Tushar.Muralidharan@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Kieran Ricardo PhD Kieran.Ricardo@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Remy Adderton PhD Remy.Adderton@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Saksham Aggarwal Honours u7839943@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Lucas Allen PhD Lucas.Allen@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Jasper Barr PhD Jasper.Barr@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Timothy Bourke PhD u1554423@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Aaron Bryce MPhil u6677482@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Steven Buchanan PhD Steven.Buchanan@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Uri Burmester PhD uri.burmester@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Sophie Chen PhD Sophie.Chen@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Eve Cheng PhD Wenjun.Cheng@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Alex Coombs Honours u6944540@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Riley Cooper PhD Riley.Cooper@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Jaklyn Crilly PhD Jaklyn.Crilly@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Nathaniel Cross MPhil u1147990@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Corey de Wit Honours Corey.deWit@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Joshua Doak PhD Joshua.doak@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Thomas Fearn Honours Thomas.Fearn@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Marcus Flook MPhil Marcus.Flook@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Frederick Fung PhD frederick.fung@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Antoine Gansemer PhD Antoine.Gansemer@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Tom Gell Honours u7296458@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Sean Harris Postdoctoral Fellow Sean.Harris@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Jean-Paul Hii Honours u6983884@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Clare Hong Honours u7304191@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Yue Huang Honours u7004777@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Sandra Jeyakumar PhD u7073543@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Seethalakshmi Kayanattath PhD Seethalakshmi.Kayanattath@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Reef Kitaeff Honours Reef.Kitaeff@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Alexander Lai De Oliveira PhD alexander.laideoliveira@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Yitao Lei PhD Lei.Yitao@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3829
No photo provided
Kieran Lelis Honours u7282015@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Stanley Li Honours u7009311@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Dongchang Liu PhD Dongchang.Liu@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Yijia Liu PhD yijia.liu@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Adrian Lo Honours u7286533@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Gino Lu PhD Gino.Lu@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Xintao Luo PhD xintao.luo@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Jake Lyons Honours Jake.Lyons@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Yilin Ma PhD u7358144@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Kabeer Manali Rahul PhD u7218276@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Vishnu Mangalath PhD Vishnu.Mangalath@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Dean Muir PhD dean.muir@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Rudi Prihandoko PhD Rudi.Prihandoko@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Prashant Rao Honours Prashant.Rao@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Gleb Shabernev PhD Gleb.Sharbernev@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
David Shellard PhD david.shellard@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Charlotte Sherratt Honours Charlotte.Sherratt@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Xiaoying Sun PhD xiaoying.sun@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Rongping Tang PhD Rongping.Tang@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Arlo Taylor Honours u7716867@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Matthew Thomas PhD matthew.thomas1@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Vandit Trivedi PhD Vandit.Trivedi@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Ivo Vekemans PhD ivo.vekemans@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Dominic Weiller PhD Dominic.Weiller@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 4502
No photo provided
Thomas Whitely Honours u6867372@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Sinead Wilson PhD sinead.wilson@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Kenny Wiratama PhD Kenny.Wiratama@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Marcus Wong Honours u7114034@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Yicheng Xiao PhD Ian.Xiao@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Yiming Xu PhD u5943321@anu.edu.au
ivanzelichanu
Mr Ivan Zelich MPhil u7179144@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Wen Qi Zhang PhD WenQi.Zhang@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Qiyu Zhou PhD Qiyu.Zhou@anu.edu.au