2017 Staff Excellence Awards

Publication date
Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017

Congratulations to Professor Markus Hegland and Professor Alex Isaev for achieving 25 years of service at the ANU. 

Held annually, the 2017 Staff Excellence Awards recognise the outstanding contributions of individuals and teams of staff who work in a variety of roles that allow the University to continue operating as one of the world's best educational institutions. Prof Hegland and Prof Isaev recieved the 25-Year Service Award, which acknowledges the commitment and achievement of staff members who have worked at ANU for at least 25 years.

Congratulations Markus and Alex!