Organisers: Ben Andrews (Australian National University) and Rod Gover (University of Auckland)

Plenary speaker

Gerhard Huisken (Oberwolfach Research Institute for Mathematics)


Xuezhang Chen (Nanjing University)

Beomjun Choi (POSTECH)

Matt Gursky (Notre Dame)

Yng-Ing Lee (National Taiwan University)

Yoshihiko Matsumoto (Osaka University)

Leon Simon (Stanford Unversity) 

Yuya Takeuchi (University of Tsukuba)

Valentina Wheeler (University of Wollongong)

The Differential Geometry session will explore recent advances in areas of differential geometry ranging from Riemannian geometry and conformal geometry to symmetric spaces and group actions, as well as geometric partial differential equations, geometric variational problems, and geometric analysis.

Titles & Abstracts